Southern California's High School Sports Blog

Rahal Wins Record-Setting Race

The two-mile oval Auto Club Speedway in Fontana was built for Indy cars, and on Saturday, it looked the part. In a record-setting day in which there were 80 lead changes among 14 drivers, Graham Rahal scored the second Verizon IndyCar Series victory of his career in a fast and turbulent MAVTV 500. The 80…

This content is for Subscription members only.
Register Now to have access to all SoCalSidelines Action
Log In Register

You must be logged in to post a comment Login