Southern California's High School Sports Blog

Softball: Final Orange County Top 20 (6/5/18)

FINAL ORANGE COUNTY TOP 20 1. (2) Mater Dei of Santa Ana (Trinity) 23-6 The Monarchs took fourth place at the Dave Kops Tournament of Champions, second place at the Best of the West where they knocked off state-champion San Marcos, second place at the Dugard Classic, they beat Orange Lutheran twice en route to…

This content is for Subscription and Annual Subscription members only.
Register Now to have access to all SoCalSidelines Action
Log In Register

You must be logged in to post a comment Login